Quaker City Motorsports Park

Track Info

Events

Wednesday - July 23, 2014 - Street Nite

Street Night
Gates open 5:00
Test-n-Tune & Gamblers 5:30-10


Friday - July 25, 2014 - Friday Night

Friday Night
Test N Tune Gates open at 5
Time Trials 6-11
With a Gamblers race  


Saturday - July 26, 2014 - Nite Of Thunder & Points Day

Nite of Thunder
Quick 16

7th Day of Points

Gates open @ 10
Special Race Day 
Top,Mod,Street,Bike/Sled only
NO JR's or TCR
Big Cars @ Noon


Sunday - July 27, 2014 - Rain Date

Rain Date for Nite of Thunder


Friday - August 01, 2014 - Friday Night

Friday Night
Test N Tune Gates open at 5
Time Trials 6-11
With a Gamblers race


Saturday - August 02, 2014 - QCMP Sled Shootout


QCMP Sled Shootout
Gamblers Race & Test-n-Tune

Buckeye Stock-Superstock
plus other Specialty races


 

 


Wednesday - August 06, 2014 - Street Nite

Street Night
Gates open 5:00
Test-n-Tune & Gamblers 5:30-10


Friday - August 08, 2014 - Friday Night

Friday Night
Test N Tune Gates open at 5
Time Trials 6-11
With a Gamblers race


Saturday - August 09, 2014 - Points Day

8th Day of Points and Index Racing

Reg Race Day all Classes gates open at 10
TCR @ 11
Jr's immediately after
and Big Cars @ 1 


Saturday - August 16, 2014 - Chrysler Weekend


Mopar Weekend
8-16 and 8-17