Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/60/9258360/html/events.php:2) in /home/content/60/9258360/html/events.php on line 4

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/60/9258360/html/events.php:2) in /home/content/60/9258360/html/events.php on line 4
Quaker City Motorsports Park

Quaker City Motorsports Park

Track Info

Events

Saturday - March 05, 2016 - QCMP Banquet

QCMP 5th Annual Banquet At Holiday Inn Boardman Ohio


Friday - March 18, 2016 - Piston Power Show

March 18-20 Piston Power Show at I-X Center


Saturday - March 19, 2016 - Piston Power Show

March 18-20 Piston Power Show at I-X Center


Sunday - March 20, 2016 - Piston Power Show

March 18-20 Piston Power Show at I-X Center


Saturday - April 02, 2016 - Drivers Meeting

DRIVERS MEETING 12:00


Saturday - April 30, 2016 - Opening Day

OPENING DAY 
Test N Tune and Gamblers Race
Gates open at 10:00
Time Trials begin 12:00

 


Saturday - May 07, 2016 - Points Day

1st Day of Points

Reg Race Day all Classes gates open at 10
TCR @ 11
Jr's immediately after TCR
and Big Cars @ 1


Friday - June 24, 2016 - QCMP Event Weekend

QCMP Event Weekend 6-24-2016 thru 6-26-2016
more details to come


Saturday - July 30, 2016 - Night of Fire

NIGHT OF FIRE


Saturday - August 06, 2016 - Po

Day of Points

Reg Race Day all Classes gates open at 10
TCR @ 11
Jr's immediately after
and Big Cars @ 1

Plus Buckeye Stock / SuperStock


Saturday - August 20, 2016 - Mopar Weekend

Mopar Weekend 08-20-2016 and 08-21-2016


Friday - October 14, 2016 - Great Pumpkin Race

Great Pumpkin Race 10-14 thru 10-16