Quaker City Motorsports Park

Track Info

Events

Friday - May 22, 2015 - Friday Night

Friday Night
Test N Tune Gates open at 5
Time Trials 6-11
With a Gamblers race 


Saturday - May 23, 2015 - Points Day

Day of Points

Reg Race Day all Classes gates open at 10
TCR @ 11
Jr's immediately after
and Big Cars @ 1
 


Sunday - May 24, 2015 - Nostalgia Classic

Pace Performance Nostalgia
Classic and Funny Car Nationals
Southern Sling Shots

Nostalgic Notions Drag Racing
Gates open 8:00am


Wednesday - May 27, 2015 - Street Nite

Street Nite
Gates open 5:00
Test-n-Tune & Gamblers 5:30-10


Friday - May 29, 2015 - Friday Night

Friday Night
Test N Tune Gates open at 5
Time Trials 6-11
With a Gamblers race


Saturday - May 30, 2015 - Day of Points

 Day of Points
Reg Race Day all Classes gates open at 10
TCR @ 11
Jr's immediately after
and Big Cars @ 1
 


Sunday - May 31, 2015 - Big Three

Sunday May 31st,2015
Big Three Performance
12-4


Friday - June 05, 2015 - Friday Night

Friday Night
Test N Tune Gates open at 5
Time Trials 6-11
Gamblers Race


Saturday - June 06, 2015 - Day of Points

Day of Points
Reg Race Day all Classes gates open at 10
TCR @ 11
Jr's immediately after
and Big Cars @ 1
 


Sunday - June 07, 2015 - Hollywood Knights

Hollywood Knights track rental
$40.00 for car and driver plus 1 passenger


Wednesday - June 10, 2015 - Street Nite

Street Nite
Gates open 5:00
Test-n-Tune & Gamblers 5:30-10