Quaker City Motorsports Park

Track Info

Events

Friday - May 13, 2016 - Friday Night

Friday Night
Test N Tune Gates open at 5
Time Trials 6-11
With a Gamblers race


Saturday - May 14, 2016 - Points Day

Day of Points

Reg Race Day all Classes gates open at 10
TCR @ 11
Jr's immediately after
and Big Cars @ 1


Wednesday - May 18, 2016 - Street Night

Street Nite
Gates open 5:00
Test-n-Tune & Gamblers 5:30-10


Friday - May 20, 2016 - Friday Night

Friday Night
Test N Tune Gates open at 5
Time Trials 6-11
With a Gamblers race


Saturday - May 21, 2016 - Points Day

Day of Points

Reg Race Day all Classes gates open at 10
TCR @ 11
Jr's immediately after
and Big Cars @ 1


Wednesday - May 25, 2016 - Street Night

Street Nite
Gates open 5:00
Test-n-Tune & Gamblers 5:30-10


Friday - May 27, 2016 - Friday Night

Friday Night
Test N Tune Gates open at 5
Time Trials 6-11
With a Gamblers race


Saturday - May 28, 2016 - Points Day

Day of Points

Reg Race Day all Classes gates open at 10
TCR @ 11
Jr's immediately after
and Big Cars @ 1

Tri-State Stock/Superstock Association
ALSO Nostalgia Classic


Sunday - May 29, 2016 - Nostalgia Classic

Funny Car National
Nostalgia Classic


Friday - June 24, 2016 - QCMP Event Weekend

QCMP Event Weekend 6-24-2016 thru 6-26-2016
more details to come


Saturday - July 30, 2016 - Night of Fire

NIGHT OF FIRE


Saturday - August 06, 2016 - Po

Day of Points

Reg Race Day all Classes gates open at 10
TCR @ 11
Jr's immediately after
and Big Cars @ 1

Plus Buckeye Stock / SuperStock


Saturday - August 20, 2016 - Mopar Weekend

Mopar Weekend 08-20-2016 and 08-21-2016


Friday - October 14, 2016 - Great Pumpkin Race

Great Pumpkin Race 10-14 thru 10-16