Quaker City Motorsports Park

Track Info

Events

Friday - June 17, 2016 - Test -n- Tune

Friday Night
Test N TuneGates open at 5
Time Trials 6-11
With a Gamblers race


Saturday - June 18, 2016 - Points Day

Day of Points

Reg Race Day all Classes gates open at 10
TCR @ 11
Jr's immediately after
and Big Cars @ 1


Wednesday - June 22, 2016 - Street Night

Street Nite
Gates open 5:00
Test-n-Tune & Gamblers 5:30-10


Friday - June 24, 2016 - QCMP Event Weekend

QCMP Event Weekend 6-24-2016 thru 6-25-2016
more details to come


Saturday - June 25, 2016 - QCMP Event Weekend

QCMP Event Weekend 6-24-2016 thru 6-25-2016
more details to come

QCMP Summer National


Wednesday - June 29, 2016 - Street Night

Street Nite
Gates open 5:00
Test-n-Tune & Gamblers 5:30-10


Wednesday - July 13, 2016 - Street Night

Street Nite
Gates open 5:00
Test-n-Tune & Gamblers 5:30-10


Saturday - July 30, 2016 - Night of Fire

NIGHT OF FIRE


Saturday - August 06, 2016 - Points Day

Day of Points

Reg Race Day all Classes gates open at 10
TCR @ 11
Jr's immediately after
and Big Cars @ 1

Plus Buckeye Stock / SuperStock


Saturday - August 20, 2016 - Mopar Weekend

Mopar Weekend 08-20-2016 and 08-21-2016


Friday - October 14, 2016 - Great Pumpkin Race

Great Pumpkin Race 10-14 thru 10-16